Some ways to kill your brother

Posted: April 1, 2006 in re-ramblings, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Ya u read right 10 ways  to kill u’r bro, specially like mine.

  • Ok to start with u can push him off the building (lure him on by givin chocolate or somthin and then suddenly “heh heh” the fun.
  • Another good one :: Some brothers like to have bath with hot water, sooooo probabally shot circuit the geyser or the water heater then as soon as he touches the water “aaaaaaaaaah” ( the old movie style)
  • If u’r brother is alergic to something specially something like dust like my bro, u  are educated enough to know what to do.
  • If u live in a city like Mumbai where there is “BHAI” rule, few thousand rupees will get u rid of u’r problem.
  • One of the best ways is to poison his milk or juice or whatever he likes to drink often, then watch the fun the way he struggles (a bit brutal,I know)
  • He will have a pet won’t he ? if he doese’nt a wild dog or cat will do. Just send the Beast upon him.
  • Or the best way is to read him our HISTORY textbook, before the end of the  first Chapter he would be dead.

Disclaimer: This literary piece is purely fictional and is meant for fun, please do not take this seariosly.

Comments
  1. Qwerty Maniac says:

    Heh :twisted: wish I had a bro.. :P

  2. Qwerty Maniac says:

    Oh, err, looks like you too joined the bandwagon, my nick is “Qwerty” and not Querty as most pronounce it :( change the link plz… added u :)

  3. karthiksn says:

    I really like the last one as i dont have to do that anymore

  4. LOL
    BRILL MAN
    THNKS
    I CAN BLACKMAIL MY BRO NOW
    TILL THEN

  5. LOLZ … I have a younger sis … would love to try out some of these ‘tricks’ on her sometime !! And plus, check out my blog if you get time and add me onto your blogroll ’cause I’ve added you onto mine. Thanks !!

  6. ~ ©®Ü©Ïål ЀŠt¡nÿ ~ says:

    Hahahahahaha !! Those were so funny :lol:
    I have an elder bro… so if I try any of that, I’d be the one on the receiving end :D
    Poor shravan. Someone’s gotta tell him what his brother’s upto ;)

  7. bp says:

    yure creativity in the art of killing people amazes me suneesh.nice one.

  8. x says:

    No, you don’t.

  9. kill all bros says:

    i think these are great ideas but i don’t have a history book darn

  10. sarah says:

    if ur bros stupid like mine tell him to go sit infrom of a buss on a cold day then watch him splatta and laugh

  11. krrish says:

    very baad and ingenius theory.

  12. Monica says:

    Are you serious?? Those are lame. I have a better one. Try…Tieing him up while he’s sleeping, tape his mouth shut, and stick poisonus spiders all over his face. =P I like that one. Well, have fun.

  13. shahbah says:

    what you need 2 do is dump lighter fluid over him set a baseball bat on fire and beat him with it until he is lit and then freeze him

  14. mel says:

    ye ur all shit ryt wot ya do his ya tie him up in the air n set flesh eatin maggots n leeches n stuf on him then ya put a very pointy stik directly below him n then chop him down so the pole goes straight thru him mooooohoooooo >=]

  15. Fat Kat says:

    I really hate my bro, and i looked at these websites for all seriousnous. He is a loser and I want to kill him. He ruins my life.

    • David says:

      I fucking hate my brother. I am serious everyday is hell with him and especially the holidays but the worst is my birthdays when he punches me for the “birthday punches” and he is super strong and he once broke my arm on my birthday and now he just threw my Xbox in the bathtub and destroyed it. I will kill him one day and I am serious when I say I will get my revenge on that piece of shit I have to call my big brother.

  16. Kara says:

    i’m gonna try the first one although hes bigger than me so i’ get my boyfriend to help.thank you i had thought about shooting him and the poison thing but i think this will work better thankx for the idea

  17. yar says:

    can you get ways to make ur brother suffer or punnish him cuz those ones are KILLING

  18. yar says:

    can you get ways to make ur brother suffer or punnish him cuz those ones are KILLING me

  19. yar says:

    can you place some ways plz

  20. hazzer says:

    my brother is a f******g twat he is 17 and he can beat me up so i cant beat him up so i will poison his orange juice with cyanide tnx 4 the help though

  21. Problem says:

    Uhh id otn get #4 can u help me?

  22. Problem says:

    I NEED HEEEEELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. Vincent says:

    The ten ways to kill my brother on that page is not really helpful to me because he is 7yrs older than me and i don’t think chocolate will lure him to some place.

  24. Steve says:

    My brother is a big dickhead. i wish i could tie him up. After that i would spill some oil on him and then set him on fire.

  25. Gangsta says:

    I Brother is a fuck. He blames me for everything. If anyone finds a website that is serious for killing my brother. Please email me at wassup@hotmail.com

  26. kjiim says:

    that sucks

    out loud

  27. kjiim says:

    ya i really dose

  28. I am a 13 year old boy who has a big brutal brother, I hate him sooooo much that I dremt of 5 ways to kill him and they are listed below. Enjoy!

    – Stab him with a knife when he is sleeping
    – choke him with fiber wire
    -thow him out a window of a building on the 50 floor {MAX}

  29. alex says:

    one other way to kill your bro is to take a kichen knive sneak up on him and shove it up hi but and twist the knive

  30. alex says:

    one other way to kill your bro is to take a kichen knive sneak up on him and shove it up his but and twist the knive

  31. CAMERON says:

    tokill your bro split his body in half with chainsaw and put his arms in your moms bed REMEMBER DO THIS IN THE BASEMENT OR WERE NO ONE CAN HERE YOU

  32. ALEX says:

    HERES A WAY TO KILL YOUR BRO WHEN HE IS ASLEEP

    1.CUT HIS EYES

    2.CUT HIS NOSE OFF

    3.CUT HIS SPINELCORD OUT

  33. danny says:

    my name is dan im 12 my little bro is 8 he is a little fuckin shit bag

    i had some ideas to kill him

    1.POUR OIL ON A BARBED WIRE SET IT ON FIRE AND CUT HIM UP WITH IT

    2.PUT A CORKSCREW IN BOTH EYES PUT A KNIFE IN HIS MOUTH AND SMASH THE OTHER END ON UR KNEE THEN WACK THE MIDDLE OF HIS FACE (NOSE) ON A STAKE THE ONE PPL USE TO KILL VAMPIRES.

    3.TIE HIM TO AN AEROPLANE PROPELLER SPIN IT ROUND THEN THROW AXES AT IM THEN TAKE HIM OFF WITH THE AXES STILL IN HIM BROP HIM AXE SIDE DOWN ON THE FLOOR SO THEY GO IN DEEPER THEN TAKE EM OUT AND SHOW THE LITTLE FUCKING SHIT BAG THE LITTE FUCKER WAT FOR USING UR FISTS.

    IM TO MUCH OF A COWARD TO DO THESE MYSELF SO IF ANY 1 WANTS TO DO IT FOR ME MY REAL E-MAIL IS
    MR-SIMPSONS@HOTMAIL.COM
    PLZ KILL IM HE RUINS MY LIFE
    0(“_”)0 <———ME HELP ME PLZ

  34. heather says:

    you guys are sick seriously this was just for ammusement.

  35. Carmel says:

    I sould seriously do this but my mom will ground me(4 a week she knows that overall good 4 the family)

  36. Caroline says:

    My bros too strong
    i feel like really killing him

  37. Bob says:

    My name is tj, my brother is a pervert. I REALLY WANT TO KILL HIM. And please, make him suffer.

  38. BILLY says:

    THATS MEAN WAY TOO MEAN TO ACTUALLY dO THAT BUT IT WOULD BE PREETY FUN

  39. BILLY says:

    fun fun fun :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

  40. thanh says:

    hahaha nice funny one and great ways i showed my brother this i think he talking on the phone and didn’t pay attenion but tehn i will do my best but then just a joke i not going to killl him i think that he might kill me before i kill him

  41. Amy says:

    and fyi heather were not sick some people are here for fun to if you think so then you should have never read this think then please don’t go around calling people tis and that no one sick

  42. Nancy says:

    nice one………very cool i tied before lol funny nice your great

  43. mayim says:

    thank u
    my brother is pissing me off
    i think ill use the bathtub one :P

  44. kayla says:

    lol i wish it wer that easy

  45. kayla says:

    dude i no how peps feel got 3 bros1 older n 2 younger omg *roling eyes*

  46. sunny says:

    well. this is the author of this blog.

    this entry was just as an act for amusement. just a way to tease my young bro.

    so ppl dun take this seriously.

  47. minifil says:

    gete him to go in the loo with a really ugly girl that would kill him

  48. uragon1998 says:

    cool i would love to kill him but i want to kill him slowly like poison him wiv poisonous things

  49. wee-scotty says:

    omg you are all sick…this was for a joke…get a freakn grip you twats.

  50. Karen says:

    theese r so true i hope they work

  51. 666 says:

    i want to humiliate him make him beg me for forgiveness then kill him slowly and i want him to be in agony

  52. tiffany says:

    yay! now i know what to do next…

  53. A Someone who really hates her brothers says:

    Aww,i wish i could do all those you just said,but sadly,i won’t dare to do that,they can be a wee bit nice to me sometimes but they really piss me off at most times,but that’s just what bros do,right?
    okay so here,
    i have this nagging urge to strangle my brothers at most times,ya know?
    but even if i can’t kill them in reality,i’ll just imagine them being killed by me,again and again and again and againnn…..

  54. joehoss says:

    lol rely wold you kill your big bro

  55. Random says:

    I Have A bro And there Retards SO FREAKEN RETARTED

  56. angeldelight says:

    WOOP LETS KILL OUR BRO’S NOW NOW NOW POISON STAB AND SHOOT YAY!!

  57. Kitty says:

    Lol yo and if there r any hot 13 year old guys seeing this add me at kitty_kat_kk@hotmail.com!!!!

  58. Megan says:

    LOL,
    Ermm
    Getting run over
    icicle through the head
    get hit by a bus
    raped
    stabbed
    shot
    fall out a window
    fall off a balcony
    locking him in a cuboard
    shotting him with an arrow
    tieing him to a tree with rope round his neck then tiing the over end to a horse and make the horse walk till slowly his head POPS off… :@
    Get hit round the head with a blunt objects
    Murder
    Suicide
    Beat him
    Scald him
    Chocke him
    Sufficate him
    Decapitate him
    LOL – im good at this :D

  59. Aidyn says:

    It would be fun to watch some dogs or cats tear my siblings to pieces! An I would have a better chance of getting away with it. If anyone has more ideas for me or wants to help let me know!
    Wetpuppy22@yahoo.com

  60. vdxmj says:

    i want to shoot my brother than take out everything he has give it to my dog and take his body and tear out his eyes and cut off his head then stuff knives through his throat then give him cyanide to make sure hes dead than take a gun shove it up his fucking ass and shoot and laugh than run his face over with an iron than stuff marbles down his thrat than put him in boiling oil and light his fucking ass on fire and than gouge his eyes out and feed the rest to my cats and dogs and stuff barbed wire in his mouth and slit his troat and stitch his mouth up and take his bones and boil them and throw it in a jar and put that in a plane so no one knows i killed and tortured his fuccckkkkkeeeddd up little soul oh wait he doesnt have 1 I WANNA DO ALL THAT IN REAL’LIFE AND 1 DAY I WILL AND NEVER REGRET IT

  61. liam says:

    i hate my brother ans i want to kill him

  62. Hinge454 says:

    Hey OMG my bro is a dushbag and a bitch I think he should go to hell and I hope he does plez pray with me that fucken happens.
    HE IS A BITCH FUCKEN ASSHOLE BITCH HE CAN GO TO HELL AND I WILL HAVE PEACE FUCK HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • John Andre says:

      The only way I can have a bett5er life is if my bitch of a brother goes to hell then I can finaly be happy so…If my brother is reading this watch your back and…GO TO FUCKING HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also I have some ideas tie your brother up to something take a knife and cut him up till he dies a lonfg painful death. Make him suffer like he made you suffer!!!!!!!!!!

  63. luke booher says:

    i fucking hate my brothers i have to dick heads for brothers

  64. luke booher says:

    there two 16 & 14 i fucking hate them tyler and jacob soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh they should go to fucking god damn hell fuck themmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  65. Kyle says:

    MY FUCKING BROTHER CAN DIE.
    Enough said >

  66. JDOG says:

    nice advice man it really worked

  67. Meruki Guy says:

    Um… Guys… What should i do? I lured my little brother using a chocolate and i threw the chocolate off the building.. After that. i gave him a chair and he really jumped off the building. Do i confess to the police? xD

  68. Kmgma says:

    I don’t like my brother i want to kill him in an easy way

  69. tiffani says:

    what do i do to make him stop hitting me HHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  70. JustinBieberLover-4Ever says:

    thnx for the tips. i would really use them. i need to get rid of my brother fast. if i were an only child, my life would be so different. i wont be even writing this if i was a nonly child but i have a brother to kill=!!!!!!!!!!!!
    bye:D

  71. Amber says:

    Thanxsszz i havee 3 brotherss bhutt im only qonna kill 2 wid da stabbinq and twistinq ihtt 1(; <333

  72. my bro is alaways beating me up and anoying me his 4 years older than me but he acts like hes 4.my ways to kill him.1 kill him with chainsaw.2kill him in bath(drown) with chains if ya want.3shoot him with crossbow.4chop his balls of with knife.5stab him with knife.

  73. bina says:

    OMG what the hell is wrong with you guys??

  74. bina says:

    u guys are freakin sick like seriously get a life!!!!

    losers

  75. bina says:

    I know Brothers can get annoying sometimes cause i have on so i know but still imagine if u were nice to him what he would do to u he would probably be nice back even if he is int nice back still at least u feel that u r a good person and that Ur wall with Ur brother will probably be breaking down so that will have a path to u two getting closer together again so just try to be nice

  76. incestual says:

    i hate my bro, but then i told him hes awesome, and i fell, and my mouth hit his balls, and i got up, and he told me whyd you stop so i eneded up fucking him… then i was buttfuckinh him, and shoved a gun up his ass, shot it, n cummed on his dead body…

  77. -[DON]- says:

    these ides not works
    i have tried my best i failed
    tell me more ideas

  78. jlo says:

    LMAO y wud u kill ur bro ths a bit harshhhh jst make him go get adoptedddd ths hw we christians get rid of our bros:)

  79. Noah Besbrode says:

    I’ve got a suggestion how bout if he’s washin his face, shove his face i the sink and drown him ( a bit like in a james bond film)

  80. John says:

    my bro is a pain in my neck. I wish i could kill him and torture him everyday and every second!!!
    P.S. a bro is something you dont wish to get,he will torture you by annoying you to death and will cry to get ur attention and things and he will tell your parents and make u suffer a great lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  81. bob says:

    my brother just punched me that f***ing c**t tell me more brutal ways of murder

  82. mya says:

    i hate my older brother so much he i 21 i think i dont care i yell at him all the time i want him dead now im 11 trying to kill a 21 year old AWESOMNESS >:D

  83. mya says:

    did i say hate? i really do!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh im 12 not 11 xD well i just turned it >..<

  84. Harry Leonard says:

    fake death and then when he’s at your funeral, when everyones gone, jump out and knife him.

  85. sky says:

    Good thinkining!!!!

  86. I just wanna destroy my bro cuz he ALWAYS gets what he wants!!!! I mean yeah he has Asburger syndrome but we don’t need to baby him! hes 13 and my mom STILL STARTS THE SHOWER FOR HIM!!!!!!!!! and if she doesn’t then he throws a fit until she does!!!!! then she sets his clothes out. He’s SOOOOO annoying!

  87. Ash Fall says:

    I am sometimes tempted to take a rusty machete off the porch and chop off my bro’s head and put it on a stick outside as a warning to others who don’t know how violent I get. >:) *evil smirk*

  88. alecbryan says:

    my brother hit me with chairs ,chains,broom and belt so i trew a knef on him but it hit the floor iwish it hit his heart and die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if his your bro he will put his hand on his butt and put it on your food

  89. mustafa says:

    man my brother is a fucking pain in the ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  90. mustafa says:

    would osoma kill my bro plese i pay you da 1.0000.000$

  91. mustafa says:

    my brother stabed a fork in my finger hurts

  92. Drew says:

    I hate my brother so much. He is the most retarted person on the planet. He is so stuborn that my parents don’t even ask him to do chores anymore, and guess who all the chores go to? Me. That is the best I can describe him which doesn’t even come close to accurate.

  93. arse hol says:

    Y don’t u jbless ma fockers screw ur self

  94. James says:

    nO SERIOSLY MY BROTER INLAW MUST DIE. i NEED HELP.

  95. Coltensplat says:

    I wish I could kill my brother he’s fricken annoying

  96. Josh says:

    I have a twin brother who is out of control! I really wanna kill him!

  97. oscar bruno says:

    my bro is a dick-faced motherfucking faggot. he keeps holding up knives in my face and fucking swinging them until one day i was injured. he sprayed inceticide in my eyes and he threw a bag of plastic of nails on my fucking head. someone can fucking take him the fuck out for all i give a fuck.

  98. ranmal says:

    i hope i can sell my bro
    i am a limited user,i have no password,no privacy because of the motherfucking titty sucking 2 balled bitch

  99. TOMY says:

    I WILL JUST KILL HIM

  100. I really wanna kill my brother he is such a pain so I did kill him I went 2 kid jail in manchester I was locked up for 7 years

  101. the brutal ways to kill your brother is, send him to hell, satan at hell know what to do to him…

  102. StupidBrother says:

    I Have the Ultimate And the Worstt Brother in the world …..

    my Brother Is Tough I mean like He Got Muscle

    When i in school i Get bully Then my brother dont wan to help me

    At Home he Always Asking my mom for Money

    He Force My mom To Buy A Car And All Expensive stuff

    He Already Got Iphone – Asus Laptop Windows 8 And Many More! WTf Him

    Curse my Brother Shit Fuck .. God Can u Just Make my Brother accident Then i can Hit him many time He cannot Hit me back coz He cannot walk Curse My brother!

  103. IFHY143 says:

    my brothers a complete fag. he calls me fatass then acts like hes so awesome and better that everyone. he pushed me down a fucking STAIRCASE. hes legitimate the spawn of hell. ill make sure to use some of these tips >:)

  104. bitch says:

    i’ll drown him

  105. JC says:

    My brother is a shit………….

  106. my brother is the most fucked up piece of shit in the fucking world god damn he is a bitch and he is watching me while I type this so I hope he learns a lesson (I like the barbed wire on fire I might try that one) oh and if my brother sees this YOUR A FUCKING FUCK YOU BITCH!!

  107. my brother said he loves me after he saw his scary

  108. lola says:

    i hate me brother murder him buy smuthering him under the pillow

  109. Etienne says:

    If u think that’s bad my brother pissed in a cup with some v in it I drank number 1 when I was 3 we were very pour and me and my brother how row shower together open my mouth for water then he peaed in my mouth number 3 he pepper sprayed me because I didn’t clean the toilet that he peaked all over number 4 he always beats me up when my friends are at my mums house with me an then my friends never want to comeback and then I had no friends rpg hat wanted to talk or play with me for 2 years so I went to a new school belmay

  110. Bundthead says:

    I think the best way to kill your bro is to, take what he loves until he chases you, run to the nearest hole and throw it down there, when he charges at you move so he falls in the hole, throw a bunch of crap at him.

  111. Kain to kill Abel says:

    When the time comes my older brother will go to hell. Coming from an Asian family my brother. No, I don’t want to call him that. He is the worst person that I have ever met, that arrogant fuck tard cunt. I bet he’ll be homeless on the streets with a gun blown off his head sooner or later, or turned into burger meat if I am a member of a mafia. Want to know what his name is? Starts with a K ends with a Y. I don’t really want to speak too much about him as I will literally kill him if I do…

    I’m a nice and friendly guy, but I am from the bottom of my guts really sick of people that think they’re better than you when they in fact suck. My life is fucking horrible and being shit poor in a big family will make you want to fucking kill somebody. Glad to have people I can relate to, friend, peace. Big brothers can go fucking kill themselves.

Leave a Reply

